Training Areas

INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS TRAINING will be the name and inside will include the below

ISO 9001:2015 International Quality Management Standard.

ISO 14001:2015 International Environmental Management Standard.

OHSAS 18001:2007 International Health and Safety Management Standard.

ISO 20000:2011 International IT Service Management Standard.

ISO 27001:2013 International Information Security Management Standard.

ISO 55000:2014 International Asset Management Standard.

ISO 26000:2010 International Social Responsibility Standard.

ISO 10002:2014 Quality Management – Customer Satisfaction Standards.

Other ISO Standards.

Quality/ Environment Lead Assessor Course.

Copyright © 2018 – Hindawigroup All rights reserved